News & Views

FPS Awards 2023 – Entries Open – SUBMISSION DEADLINE: 8 SEPTEMBER 2023

The Federation of Piling Specialists Awards celebrate the outstanding achievements of individuals and companies within the ground engineering industry, and we’re pleased to announce that entry is now open!

The Awards are a real opportunity to praise those making waves in the sector and to mark the companies and individuals at the forefront of industry skill and innovation, and this year, FPS members and associate members are invited to enter the below five categories:

  • Safety Innovation Award
  • Sustainability Award
  • Site Apprentice Award
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Chair’s Award



The Awards are free to enter and may be entered by FPS Members and Associate Members only.

To enter, take a look at the Awards Entry Information for full information and download the correct application form/s which is applicable to your entry:


The deadline for entries is Friday 8th September. Good luck!

Registration to attend the Awards is now open, please complete the REGISTRATION FORM – and return to fps@fps.org.uk  – by Thursday, 28 September 2023.